Greenfields Residents Association

The Greenfields Residents Association was established to promote the interests of all residents in Greenfields.  We aim to represent the views of all residents and to make the area a better, safer, cleaner and more enjoyable place to live. All residents are encourage to become actively involved to ensure our neighbourhood remains a place people want to live.

The Committee

Chairperson:  John Power

Vice Chairperson:  Vacant

Secretary:  Maria Aylward

Treasurer:  Eimear O’Sullivan

Neighbourhood Watch Area Coordinator:  John Power

Committee Members:

  • Aileen Moriarty
  • Mary Ellen O’Reilly
  • Carolyn Aherne
  • Jamie Cleary
  • David Ryan
  • Leigh Ann O’Brien
  • Ann Dalton
  • Stephen Walsh
  • Andrew Preston
  • Linda Donnelly
  • Trevor Skelton
  • Seamus Roche
  • Tony Flynn
  • Tracy Murphy
  • Rachel Kelly
  • Aine Tynan
  • Sharon Lacey
  • John Tobin


The objectives of the Association are:

  • To promote the interests of all residents in Greenfields
  • To represent the views of the above people
  • To promote social activities for all members of the community
  • To make the area a better, safer, cleaner and happier place to live
  • To work with and assist in the work of the local Neighbourhood Watch Scheme
  • The association shall remain non-political
  • To promote the work of the group, and by keeping the residents informed of its activities
  • To develop and review an annual list of objectives so that the group remains clear in what it is trying to achieve


Membership of the Association is open, regardless of race, sex, religion, nationality, age and/or disability to all residents of Greenfields.

Please note each household shall be limited to one vote only.

Should you wish to contact any member of the Committee then please contact us by e.mail at or alternatively use the contact us form on the toolbar above.

%d bloggers like this: